Autograph – Turn Up the Radio (Original HQ)

Sign In Please (1984)

1. Send Her to Me
2. Turn Up the Radio
3. Night Teen & Non-Stop
4. Cloud 10
5. Deep End
6. My Girlfriend’s Boyfriend Isn’t Me
7. Thrill of Love
8. Friday
9. In the Night
10. All I’m Gonna Take

#Rock #RockMusic #RockNews #Music #MusicNews and #Videos today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *