Rock & Roll (Mono) (2015 Remastered)

Provided to YouTube by Warner Music Group

Rock & Roll (Mono) (2015 Remastered) · The Velvet Underground

Rock & Roll (Mono)

℗ 1970 Atlantic Records, Remastered 2015 Rhino Entertainment Company, a Warner Music Group Company.

Drums: Moe Tucker
Guitar, Organ, Vocals: Doug Yule
Guitar, Piano, Vocals: Lou Reed
Guitar: Sterling Morrison
Producer: Adrian Barber
Producer: Geoffrey Haslam
Producer: Shel Kagan
Producer: The Velvet Underground
Composer, Lyricist: Doug Yule
Composer, Lyricist, Writer: Lou Reed
Composer: Sterling Morrison

Auto-generated by YouTube.


#Ultimate 3Rock Music Videos – Rock & Roll (Mono) (2015 Remastered) #RockMusic #Videos #Music

All Entertainment Headlines

[su_feed url=”” limit=”20″]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *