Metallica to work on new album in Sept — A7x has fan onstage — Unisonic teaser — Wretched, Morsel

Metallica’s Kirk states they may work on new album in Sept 2014! — Avenged Sevenfold has fan onstage to play guitar — Unisonic EP video teaser launched — Wretched stream new track Morsel – Orange Goblin’s new album set for fall 2014 — Arkan stream new track!

Wretched launched a brand new monitor from their new album Cannibal. The brand new album will likely be out on June 10th, via Victory take a look at the brand new track “Morsel,” beneath.

01. Gold Above Me
02. Morsel
03. Calloused
04. Skinny Skinned
05. L’appel du Vide
06. Cranial Infestation
07. Salt Lick
08. Cannibal
09. Wetiko
10. To The Flies
11. Engulfed In Lethargy

Metallica are set to work on their new album in September. Kirk Hammett just lately spoke to and said:
“We completely wish to make an album. However we have now all these different touring commitments, and we have now households now. It is gonna be summertime quickly, and it is exhausting to work as a result of the children are out of college. However we have now a backlog of riffs within the riff financial institution.
Now it is about choosing riffs out, placing them collectively and shifting alongside. Later, we’ll revisit all of it and see the place it goes. We have all stated to one another that September is gonna be the time once we buckle down. I do know I advised everybody it was gonna be final January…however that is simply the best way it goes! [laughs]”
Full article beneath:

Arkan has launched one other new track from their new album Sofia, which is out on Could 23rd in Europe and Could 27th in North America via Season Of Mist. The track is Limitless Manner and is streaming on-line at

The brand new Unisonic EP is about to be releasedsoon take a look at the EP video teaser because it previews two new songs from the upcoming EP titled For The Kingdom. The EP consists of 2 new tracks “For The Kingdom” and “You Come Undone,” and in addition 4 reside tracks. Video teaser beneath:

For The Kingdom will likely be launched on Could 23rd via earMUSIC. In addition they have a brand new album popping out on July 25th.

AVENGED SEVENFOLD had a fan be part of them on stage it was Steve who joined them on Could eight in Hershey, Pennsylvania and he performed guitar on “Unholy Confessions”. Video beneath.

Orange Goblin’s untitled new album is about for launch in October. They’re at present recording so keep tuned for more information!

Sources: theprp, metalstorm, Blabbermouth


#Final 3Rock Music Movies – Metallica to work on new album in Sept — A7x has fan onstage — Unisonic teaser — Wretched, Morsel #RockMusic #Movies #Music

All Leisure Headlines

[su_feed url=”” limit=”20″]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *