Disturbed, Fireplace it Up – new Kurt Cobain? – King Diamond replace – new Trivium tracklist – Huntress

Disturbed stream new music Fireplace it Up – new Kurt Cobain demo included in documentary? – King Diamond replace on new tour – new Trivium tracklist for Silence within the Snow – Huntress new album Static and new music Flesh streaming – Saint Asonia launch music video!

Comply with RockAndMetalNewz on Fb!

SAINT ASONIA have launched their first video and it was for the monitor “Higher Place”, the band options ex-THREE DAYS GRACE vocalist Adam Gontier and STAIND guitarist Mike Mushok, watch video on youtube now, beneath.

HUNTRESS are set to launch their third album, it’s known as “Static”, and is out on September 25 via Napalm Data.
The lyric video for the monitor “Flesh” is now on youtube right here. https://youtu.be/7ghltZ_vcRE
“Static” monitor itemizing:
01. Sorrow
02. Flesh
03. Brian
04. I Need To Wanna Wake Up
05. Mania
06. 4 Blood Moons
07. Static
08. Harsh Occasions On Planet Stoked
09. Noble Savage
10. Fireplace In My Coronary heart
Bonus tracks:
11. Black Tongue
12. Vultures Can Wait (7″ vinyl unique)

Disturbed have launched a lyric video for the brand new music, “Fireplace It Up“. That monitor is off their new album “Immortalized“, out on August 21st.

Persevering with along with your maximumthreshold.web RockAndMetalNewz …

The monitor itemizing is now out for Trivium‘s new album known as “Silence In The Snow“, which can be launched on October 2nd.
Tracklist for later version:
01 – “Snøfall”
02 – “Silence In The Snow”
03 – “Blind Main The Blind”
04 – “Useless And Gone”
05 – “The Ghost That’s Haunting You”
06 – “Pull Me From The Void”
07 – “Till The World Goes Chilly”
08 – “Rise Above The Tides”
09 – “The Factor That’s Killing Me”
10 – “Beneath The Solar”
11 – “Breathe In The Flames”
12 – “Stop All Your Fireplace”
13 – “The Darkness Of My Thoughts”

The Pulse Of Radio, has reported a beforehand unreleased demo of late NIRVANA member Kurt Cobain will seem on the soundtrack of the documentary “Kurt Cobain: Montage Of Heck” which is out on Friday August 7

KING DIAMOND is about to make a particular announcement on August three after he finishes the Rockstar Vitality Drink Mayhem Pageant. Rumor has it that KING DIAMOND could carry out their 1987 album “Abigail”, in its entirety on an upcoming tour.
KING DIAMOND did submit on fb the duvet of “Abigail” and said: “ATTENTION EVERYONE!!! Preserve an eye fixed out for some main information on August third.”

Sources: Blabbermouth, theprp


#Final 3Rock Music Movies – Disturbed, Fireplace it Up – new Kurt Cobain? – King Diamond replace – new Trivium tracklist – Huntress #RockMusic #Movies #Music

All Leisure Headlines

[su_feed url=”http://rssfeeds.usatoday.com/usatoday-LifeTopStories” limit=”20″]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *