HELLYEAH: 11 Songs Demoed For Third Album – New 2011 Album

The metallic juggernaut often known as HELLYEAH — that includes Vinnie Paul Abbott (PANTERA, DAMAGEPLAN), Chad Grey and Greg Tribbett (MUDVAYNE), Tom Maxwell (NOTHINGFACE) and Bob “Zilla” Kakaha (DAMAGEPLAN) — has completed demoing instrumental variations of 11 new songs for the band’s forthcoming third album. The group states by way of Twitter, “Simply obtained accomplished listening to all of the songs. You guys [are] in for a shock! Hellyeah!”

In an April 2011 interview with the Artisan Information Service, Vinnie Paul said about HELLYEAH’s plans for the subsequent studio CD, “We have got some nice concepts. We have determined that we wanna heavy it up a bit bit on this subsequent document — push it a bit additional. It is all the time gonna have the HELLYEAH vibe — a bit little bit of the Southern vibe, a bit little bit of the rock and roll vibe, plenty of the metallic vibe — you set all collectively and it seems to be HELLYEAH.”

When requested why he thought HELLYEAH resonated with so many followers, Vinnie stated, “I feel it is only a actual sincere band — it is actual straight-forward. We’re not afraid to point out out good-time facet. A number of bands actually take their music a bit too severely — it is plenty of loss of life, gloom and all that form of stuff. And the world ain’t so dangerous. We prefer to have a superb time with our music, so that is what HELLYEAH is all about.”

HELLYEAH’s sophomore album, “Stampede”, offered 28,000 copies in the US in its first week of launch to debut at place No. eight on The Billboard 200 chart.


#Final 3Rock Music Movies – HELLYEAH: 11 Songs Demoed For Third Album – New 2011 Album #RockMusic #Movies #Music

All Leisure Headlines

[su_feed url=”http://rssfeeds.usatoday.com/usatoday-LifeTopStories” limit=”20″]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *