Max. Threshold 37 – New Rammstein – Lamb of God New Album – Metallica India!

Max. Threshold 37 – New Rammstein – Lamb of God New Album – Metallica India!

RAMMSTEIN’s long-awaited retrospective launch, “Made In Germany 1995 – 2011”, might be accessible on December 6 .
“Made In Germany 1995 – 2011” might be accessible in three completely different editions:

* Normal Version: CD Digipak – Better of Album

* Particular Version: 2-CD Digipak – Better of Album and Better of Remixes

* Tremendous Deluxe Version: 2-CD (Better of Album and Better of Remixes) in addition to three DVDs (together with the total RAMMSTEINvideo catalog, all beforehand accessible “Making of” and eight unreleased “Making of” movies) packaged in a metal field full with a 240-page booklet. Restricted to 1200 copies within the U.S.

-In response to NDTV, the organizers of METALLICA’s concert events in India have been arrested after the band’s present scheduled for Friday night in (a suburb of Delhi) was canceled. The operational head of DNA Leisure Community,Rajesh Chandwani, and his workforce members — — have been charged with dishonest folks and breach of belief underneath part 406 and 420 of the Indian Penal Code,

The police allege that the organizers oversold Friday’s live performance past its 25,000 capability and that the authorities have been by no means knowledgeable earlier than the cancelation was introduced.

-“Constructed To Fall”, the brand new video from Florida metallers TRIVIUM, could be seen at

-Legendary guitarist Slash has introduced that he and his band will play two non-public exhibits “in Los Angeles to stretch their legs with the brand new stuff” earlier than they resume recording Slash’s second solo album. Extra particulars might be made accessible quickly.

Slash not too long ago revealed that he has completed the primary section of recording for his new CD and introduced three of the songtitles earlier than an look on VH1 Basic’s “That Metallic Present”. The three tunes he named are “Halo”, “Standing In The Solar” and “Unhealthy Rain”, though he didn’t play any of them on this system. Slash’s new disc, which can observe up final yr’s acclaimed solo debut, will tentatively arrive subsequent April.

-New York dying metallic band Cannibal Corpse have began recording the band’s twelfth studio album at Sonic Ranch Studios in Texas with producer Erik Rutan. The band plan to launch extra particulars on the album quickly.

-mark morton of lamb of god mentioned on his twitter there will be a LoG announcement subsequent week. Doubtlessly Album title, Observe checklist, Launch date and tour as the brand new lamb of God file is completed… keep tuned for more information.

Again On Black Data have reissued the primary six albums from the BLACK LABEL SOCIETY catalog as a 180 gram heavyweight vinyl and packaged in deluxe gatefold sleeves. The primary 1,000 copies of every title will are available in restricted version coloured vinyl. Titles embrace: Sonic Brew (1999), Stronger than Loss of life (2000), 1919 Everlasting (2002), The Blessed Hellride (2003), Hangover Music Vol. VI (2004), Mafia (2005).

Richmond, Virginia metallers LAMB OF GOD will launch their new album, “Decision”, in North America on January 24, 2012 by way of Epic Data (sooner or later earlier internationally via Roadrunner Data). The CD was recorded at varied studios in Virginia and New York with producer Josh Wilbur, who labored on the band’s final effort, 2009’s “Wrath”.

“Decision” will characteristic 14 songs and can are available in a digipack with paintings by longtime artwork director Ken Adams.

Pre-orders for the brand new album will start at this time at and can characteristic a number of premium bundles.

There might be a particular U.Okay.-only pre-order for a limited-edition album bundle, containing a bonus 12-track dwell album, titled “Wrath – Tour 2009/2010”, along with the “Decision” digipack. Orders for the U.Okay.-only limited-edition bundle might be taken on-line solely, strictly till December 25, from Play, Amazon and HMV.

“Decision” observe itemizing:

01. Straight For The Solar
02. Desolation
03. Ghost Strolling
04. Responsible
05. The Undertow
06. The Quantity Six
07. Barbarosa
08. Invictus
09. Cheated
10. Rebel
11. Terminally Distinctive
12. To The Finish
13. Visitation
14. King Me


#Final 3Rock Music Movies – Max. Threshold 37 – New Rammstein – Lamb of God New Album – Metallica India! #RockMusic #Movies #Music

All Leisure Headlines

[su_feed url=”” limit=”20″]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *