Nonpoint launch new track Repair This + tour with He Is Legend and Letters From The Fireplace!





Nonpoint launch new track Repair This + tour with He Is Legend and Letters From The Fireplace!

NONPOINT will launch its tenth album, “X”, on August 24.
A monitor from “X”, titled “Repair This”, could be streamed beneath.

Nonpoint have launched one other new track its titled Repair This see hyperlink beneath at loudwire.. als they introduced a tour with He Is Legend and Letters From The Fireplace

hear right here; http://loudwire.com/nonpoint-new-song-fix-this/

dates;

Tue, Aug 21 Lexington, KY Manchester Music Corridor
Thu, Aug 23 Ft Myers, FL The Ranch
Fri, Aug 24 Orlando, FL Home of Blues
Sat, Aug 25 Ft Lauderdale, FL Revolution
Solar, Aug 26 Jacksonville, FL 1904 Music Corridor
Tue, Aug 28 Athens, GA 40 Watt Membership
Wed, Aug 29 Greenville, SC The Firmament
Fri, Aug 31 Jacksonville, NC Hooligans
Sat, Sep 1 Bristol, TN Maddie’s Corridor
Solar, Sep 2 Lynchburg, VA Blue Ridge Rock Fest
Sept four Pittsburgh, PA Craft Home
Thu, Sep 6 Poughkeepsie, NY The Probability
Fri, Sep 7 Hartford, CT The Webster
Sat, Sep eight Boston, MA Brighton Music Corridor
Solar Sept 9 Wantagh, NY MulCahy’s
Tue, Sep 11 NYC The Gramercy Theater
Wed, Sep 12 Watertown, NY Exhibition Corridor
Fri, Sep 14 Syracuse, NY Misplaced Horizon
Sat, Sep 15 Lancaster, PA Chameleon Membership
Solar, Sep 16 Easton, PA One Middle Sq.
Wed Sep 19 Nashville, TN The Cowan
Fri Sep 21 Detroit, MI, Diesel Theatre
Sat Sept 22 Chicago, IL Backside Lounge

Nonpoint launch new track Repair This + tour with He Is Legend and Letters From The Fireplace!

supply

#Final 3Rock Music Movies – Nonpoint launch new track Repair This + tour with He Is Legend and Letters From The Fireplace! #RockMusic #Movies #Music

All Leisure Headlines

[su_feed url=”http://rssfeeds.usatoday.com/usatoday-LifeTopStories” limit=”20″]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *